Allen Connely  Executive Director

Allen Connely
Executive Director

  Melody Ponzi  CFO/ Senior Vice President of Business Operations

Melody Ponzi
CFO/ Senior Vice President of Business Operations

  Tammy Slayton  Senior Vice President of Administration

Tammy Slayton
Senior Vice President of Administration

  Denise Vreeland  Vice President of Supports and Services

Denise Vreeland
Vice President of Supports and Services

 

DIVISION OF DIRECTORS


 

Todd Strickland, Director of Information Services
Email : tstrickland@arcsencay.org
 

John Astles, Director of Fiscal Reporting
Email : jastles@arcsencay.org

 

Jennifer Welch, Director of Health Services
Email : jwelch@arcsencay.org

 

Tricia Marmontello, Director of Individual and Family Support Services
Email : tmarmontello@arcsencay.org

 

Michele VanGiesen, Co-Director of Day and Employment Services
Email : mvangiesen@arcsencay.org

Vickie Agnello,Co-Director of Day and Employment Services

Email:vagnello@arcsencay.org

Lisa Petrocci-Clay, Director of Residential Services
Email : lpetrocci-clay@arcsencay.org

 

Lisa Guernsey, Director of Business Operations
Email: lguernsey@arcsencay.org