ADMINISTRATION

Arc-Line.png
Allen Connely Executive Director

Allen Connely
Executive Director

Melody Ponzi Associate Executive Director for Fiscal Services

Melody Ponzi
Associate Executive Director for Fiscal Services

Tammy Slayton Associate Exec Director for Admin Services

Tammy Slayton
Associate Exec Director for Admin Services

Denise Vreeland Director of Quality Service Provision and Individual Choice

Denise Vreeland
Director of Quality Service Provision and Individual Choice

 

DIVISION OF DIRECTORS

Arc-Line.png
 

Todd Strickland, Director of Information Services
Email : tstrickland@arcsencay.org
 

John Astles, Director of Fiscal Reporting
Email : jastles@arcsencay.org

 

David Sealy, Director of Health Services
Email : dsealy@arcsencay.org

 

Tricia Marmontello, Director of Individual and Family Support Services
Email : tmarmontello@arcsencay.org

 

Jeanne Stebbins, Director of Day Services
Email : jstebbins@arcsencay.org

 

Lisa Petrocci-Clay, Director of Residential Services
Email : lpetrocci-clay@arcsencay.org

 

Lisa Guernsey, Director of Business Operations
Email: lguernsey@arcsencay.org