ADMINISTRATION

Arc-Line.png
Allen Connely Executive Director

Allen Connely
Executive Director

Melody Ponzi CFO/ Senior Vice President of Business Operations

Melody Ponzi
CFO/ Senior Vice President of Business Operations

Tammy Slayton Senior Vice President of Administration

Tammy Slayton
Senior Vice President of Administration

Denise Vreeland Vice President of Supports and Services

Denise Vreeland
Vice President of Supports and Services

 

DIVISION OF DIRECTORS

Arc-Line.png
 

Todd Strickland, Director of Information Services
Email : tstrickland@arcsencay.org
 

John Astles, Director of Fiscal Reporting
Email : jastles@arcsencay.org

 

David Sealy, Director of Health Services
Email : dsealy@arcsencay.org

 

Tricia Marmontello, Director of Individual and Family Support Services
Email : tmarmontello@arcsencay.org

 

Jeanne Stebbins, Director of Day Services
Email : jstebbins@arcsencay.org

 

Lisa Petrocci-Clay, Director of Residential Services
Email : lpetrocci-clay@arcsencay.org

 

Lisa Guernsey, Director of Business Operations
Email: lguernsey@arcsencay.org